The Committee 2016

Most members won’t know who is on the GCCC Committee for 2016.  The Committee is Paul Austin, Kevin McNulty, John Morton, Steve Welsh, Crichton Collins, Jeff Walker, Jeanette Austin, Ann Salathiel, Loretta McGrath, Gerry Fitzpatrick, John Caulfield, Alan Jenkins and Geoff Anset. Please feel free to bring any matters of interest to their attention, whether it be comment on courses, fees, race day processes, handicaps etc.  If we don’t know about it, we can’t fix it.

View the full GCCC Committee for 2016.

Posted in Club News

Upcoming Events